Excellent 8.2
Based on 2823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jonathan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Peng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room
Reviewed October 15, 2014

LUNG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Tze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: