Excellent 8.2
Based on 2823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jonathan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

GERMAINE from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Maria from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Zainudin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Kuan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Sharon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Confortable stay
Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: