Excellent 8.2
Based on 2817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jennifer from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very comfortable stay with a friendly staff
Close proximity to the bus that takes us to the rainforest music festival
Very pleasant stay and the size of the bathroom was the best part.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

rajali from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
will stay here again next time
food,location,comfortable
awesome..clean,food,very comfortable..good location
Reviewed June 23, 2014

S from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Good
Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Yvette from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was amazing and wonderful
Love The room, bar and toilet
Worth it. Enjoyed room services. Good for family and we had a lovely time. Best of all watching world cup with the other guest....and that was truly wonderful. Love the idea of the welcome fruit basket and cookies. will definitely stay at Pullman and will recommend it to other. Thanks Pullman for a wonderful stay. Keep it up.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Hansing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Well location in city centre
Location, new and comfortable bed
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice rooms in a centrally located hotel
spacious hotel rooms, centrally located and friendly staff
I was only in the hotel for one night. the rooms were large and well kept and if i was to visit Kuching again I would certainly stay here. Walking distance from the river and some good bars a restaurants.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Shirley from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was a very pleasant stay
Location is great! Restaurant buffet is good value! Room is clean and big!
I stay at this hotel everytime I travel to Kuching. I think it is one of the best in the city.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice
Friendly, nice and clean
Very good
Reviewed June 21, 2014

David from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Well organize
Well organize , clean and suitable for business traveller
Good just the food is a not value for money, hope they will improve their variety , just order satay for rm31 at room service , is just half a dozen . Anyway overall is still a suitable for business traveler
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Room,
Good
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: