Excellent 8.2
Based on 2823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Gail from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Badlishah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Reviewed May 16, 2014

KUNAL from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

NURAZHANI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Grace from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Hazel from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

shamzumi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Reviewed May 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: