Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

SUK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nicholas from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed May 12, 2014

NOOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nina from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Haizal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Haizal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Monika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Kee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

noorhafizah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It is a good stay
best hotel in town
Overall I'm very happy with the service and hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: