Excellent 8.2
Based on 2823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Michael from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Fantastic stay at the hotel
Great modern design, fast check out, great gym
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Michael from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Best hotel in Kuching
Nice Room Design, Huge Lobby area, friendly staff
Had an Excellent stay...would say the best hotel in Kuching
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Hsing from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice Place to stay
Price reasonable, room clean and spacious
Reviewed March 06, 2014

PEDRO from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Chii from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Phoon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
Reviewed March 03, 2014

KIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

James from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

PATRICIA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.
Reviewed February 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: