Excellent 8.2
Based on 2824 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Yu from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Anthony from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Yian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean
Reviewed February 24, 2014

sung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Car from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

SEI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Megala from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Hetty from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
Reviewed February 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: