Excellent 8.2
Based on 2823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Dennis from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Anthony from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Not too bad and a pleasant stay
Cleaniness, attraction and people service
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Andy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Weiyue from China
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Noorkhairul from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

FANG from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

BORAM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Juliani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
Reviewed February 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: