Excellent 8.2
Based on 2817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Farah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from China
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AII from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nurfarhana from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Car from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: