Excellent 8.2
Based on 2817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relaxing, comfortable and value for money
big, clean and bright
The three day stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel were comfortable, relaxing and convenient to shopping areas. The location was just minutes away from the famous Kuching waterfront. Most importantly, the room was clean and bright with a huge attached bathroom. Pullman Kuching Hotel is modern and exhibits a sense of space with the high ceilings at the lobby. It is definitely a five-star hotel and had made my stay there a very memorable experience.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

seet from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Petra from Germany
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GINA from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TECK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: