Excellent 8.2
Based on 2825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jie from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Petra from Germany
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

GINA from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Reviewed January 08, 2014

TECK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Samantha from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Roana from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)
Reviewed January 06, 2014

JAMES from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable and pampering
Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Della from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Room in nice & clean
Clean, new, affordable
Although its a 24 hours Room service but after 10pm will be a night mare, no one will answer your calls, not even the operator.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Kee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Excellent and comfortable
Room, cleanliness, freidnly staff
I love the design and it was comfortable~ Will stay there again next time~
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: