Excellent 8.2
Based on 2819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and Pretty
Pretty, Comfortable and Relaxing
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Koichi from Japan
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Staying without any anxiety
Clean spaces, expanded lobby, and foods
On WiFi It is complex for the first visitors to access in-room WiFi. Worsely more, its holdness is limited to about one hour. Though the hotel says it keeps good for two hours in the lobby, we must change my both password and username by each one hour. And it is also difficult to access the electric socket, very far. On the restaurant There are many kinds of dishes, and the staff is friendly kind. On the price The price of all the goods and things is expensive too much. If it is lower, many visitors shall be satisfied with.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Lup from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Normal hotel room, everything as expected
check in/out service the counter was fast. bell boy was friendly. complimentary car park, unlimited entries thru out the stay.
Disappointed the with 1 hour daily Internet access. It expired permenantly after 10min . Water tap at basin was roken. Office chair was thin cushioned and unadjustable for proper sitting postures. Most unacceptable issue was the sound proof between rooms, we can hear others coughing from different rooms and loud chats at the corridor.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

POOK from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice
good
i like to travel kuching ,this is the very very good hotel in kuching
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good location, shopping, close to restaurants
big room, clean & comfortable
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Car from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
GOOD A++
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFFS & GOOD BARS
OVERALL GOOD BUT WIFI ONLY FOR A HOUR .Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Moser from France
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Short stay in a confortable hotel
Big clean rooms, large batheroom, comfortable bed
Not located next to the river but next to good restaurants. Slow check-in. Pleasant stay in a quiet comfortable room. King bed with nice pillow selection. Large bathroom with shower and bath-tub, also scales. Gym or yoga mat and dumbles at disposal in the room. Mini-bar only on request.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Beautiful hotel
Size of room, size of bathroon, wonderful breakfast
We loved our stay in the Pullman Hotel. Our room and bed and bathroom were huge and the views were great as it is at the top of a small hill. Breakfast had Japanese, Malay and Western dishes with all sorts of cereals, breads, pastries, fresh fruits, dried fruits, cooked dishes, juices, pancakes and eggs done to order. Amazing! The hotel does provide airport pickup but it costs over 100 ringgit. Much better to get a blue Eksklusif taxi for 30 ringgit or a red and yellow one for 26. Tea and coffee facilities in the room and the tour desk is good. Visit the Semenggoh wildlife centre to see orang utans and the Cultural Village is very interesting.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

SHI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
5 Star Hotel with A 2 Star Service
Location, room size
We had a very unpleasant check in experience. We asked the front desk lady, to grant us early check-in if there is any room available. We arrived at the hotel early @ 10am. Her reply was curt and distance but she told us we would get our room in one hour. After an hour, we went to ask her politely if the room is available? She cut us off and said that the check in time is 2pm. (Yes, of course we know it's 2pm, that's why we had asked you if any is available for early check in? She should not have promised us any if there aren't any. This went on for couple of times till the 4th time, I spoke to her colleague and she immediately gave me a room. The few times, we spoke to Evelyn, she was pretty rude to us. I am surprise to get this type of service from a 5 star establishment. After all, you are indeed in the service industry.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Yau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice design and comfort bed
centrally located, nice design and comfortable bed
the room was clean and nice design but there's only one things I need to say is their house keeping is not that trustful. The hotel need retrain their house keeper and make sure that all the hotel guest belonging was safe when they stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: