Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Yau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice design and comfort bed
centrally located, nice design and comfortable bed
the room was clean and nice design but there's only one things I need to say is their house keeping is not that trustful. The hotel need retrain their house keeper and make sure that all the hotel guest belonging was safe when they stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Almost awesome!
The room size was generous. Comfortable bed with great bathroom.
I travel quite often globally so I was a little surprised that there was no free wifi. We had to log in every hour with new password. Although I was on holiday, I need to stray connected and I found it really troublesome at this hotel! Something to consider for future plans.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

JOHN from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great value comfortable friendly visit.
Buffet breakfast, fast internet, friendly staff.
Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Car from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great and superb
near
Enjoyed my stay at Pullman Kuching. nice, clean hotel with huge lobby & nice swimming pool. rooms were clean. WIFI only for a hour .very bad .
Reviewed January 01, 2014

William from Belgium
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
good hotel, very poor wifi
breakfast, nice rooms, large bathroom
The pullman kuching is a very good hotel, with a spacious room and xtra kingsize bed. Large enough to sleep with 3 (our 3 yr old daughter slept between us). It has a good breakfast buffet and a nice pool, e ven a childrens pool. One major problem: very bad wifi connection. Normaly, you get a one hour a day free access in the room, and unlimited access in the lobby, but the connection is soooooo slow, that it wasnt enough to even download a simple newspaper. After complaining, the staff changed the one hour free into a free of charge flat fee (normaly 50 RM a day!!!!!), but that didnt change the fact that the connection was still too slow to access the internet. But with flat fee, it allowed me at least to download my newspaper (it easily took 3 to 4 hours for a download). This is inacceptable for a business hotel (luckily, we are on holiday).
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Han from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Enjoy the stay, even though is only 1 night.
Convenient, Clean, Luxurious
The stay is a relaxed and enjoyable one. It is less than 30 mins from the Kuching airport and the hotel is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff are friendly too. Will go back again next time when visit Kuching.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice and clean hotel
room , bfast and facility
Overall was good as business trip. Will stay in next visit
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great & comfortable
Clean, nice location confortable bed
It was very great hotel and value for money. The only one thing i feel disappointed is the WIFI in the hotel room is chargeble. Nowadays many of the hotel comes with complementary WIFI and i hope in future this hotel will consider provide the FREE WIFI in room.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Absolutely wonderful
Large room. Very clean and comfortable. Good restaurant and bar.
This is an excellent hotel, one of the best we have stayed in. There is not much to do in Kuching unless you're into hiking and nature walks, and as it was raining everyday we spent most of the time in the hotel. Since the hotel was so comfortable, it really perked up our time in Kuching.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Normaizura from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
short business trip
large & clean bathroom
It is ok, but i prefer variety buffet spread for breakfast.
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: