Excellent 8.3
Based on 114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Haytham from France
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best value for money in Paris
Breakfast, service, room comfort, staff
I prefer this hotel for all my business trips, the location is great since the environment is far from the busy paris but still located in paris, mrt is close and in few minutes you can be in center of paris. I enjoy the breakfast, one of my main reason to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Andreas from Sweden
Family with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Positively surprised.
Location, design and great breakfast.
It's centrally located a short Metro ride from everything and the Centre Bercy with all restaurants and shops is just a minutes walk away. The hotel itself is modern, sleek and offers great service and a really good breakfast. Easy to reach if you come by car.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Hasan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Merci Bercy
friendly staffs, cool interiors, spacious rooms
we enjoyed it. loved the interior designs… the only drawback was, parking space… then again its everywhere in Paris… there's a 24 hour public parking across the hotel, which i find really convenient… would recommend this hotel for travellers w/ car and needed easy and big parking space.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Rajesh from India
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfortable Stay
Very Nice Hotel & Comfortable Rooms
The Location of this hotel is towards south of Paris, a bit far from the city center, but very near to the metro station which is very well connected. The Hotel is very nice and beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable. The Hotel staff are nice and cooperative.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Frist Impression
Checking in and front desk information was good.
Reasonable comfortable except the first night we were given twin bed instead of a queen bed as requested, maybe our checkin was after midnight due to flight delay the room reserved was allocated to other request. We have to made a request the next day and the front desk made it right for the balance of our stay. Some of the lights in the rooms werenot working .. we have 4 rooms
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Theerasit from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
food
Good
Reviewed July 17, 2015

CHUN from Hong Kong
Group
Triple with 1 Double and 1 Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient location and close to subway
Breakfast, surrounding area, price
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Mei from China
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great choice of Breakfast, modern hote
great choice of Breakfast, modern hote
great choice of Breakfast, modern hote
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Suroto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Simply perfect!
Nice room, near Metro n friendly staff!
Just perfect!!!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Suroto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Simply perfect!
Good room, great staff, near metro.
Simply perfect! Will definitelly go back there again for sure!
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: