Very good 8.0
Based on 200 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Pullman Montparnasse is fine
the American breakfast
it really is a nice hotel but for a four star I was a little disappointed to find disposable coffee cups instead of. Cup and saucer. Unfortunately I didn't have a view as I was on the first floor and it was so busy with conventions that as a solo traveller you are missed in the crowd.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Judy from United States
Couples
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great Location
- staff was very helpful and felt safe in the area
Very Good A drink in the bar is crazy over priced
Reviewed September 13, 2015

PHYOPHYO from Myanmar
Families with older children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome stay at pull man
Good location near many good cafe and restaurant. Many taxi stand. Very comfy bed and spacious room. Friendly staffs that's very rare in Paris . Always smiling. Will come back again
We enjoyed our stay a lot. Very value stay with pull MSN. I'm always a pull man royal customers and paris pull man didn't disappoint me
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Excellent all round (with young children)
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Gaurav from India
Couples
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Location Ambience Hospitality
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
A great service oriented hotel
frontdesk staff, clean room, carpark
it was a great stay and we did not have much comment on the location as it was actually a little bit off from our visited attraction in the town but we were driving, so it was ok for us but probably not a good stay if taking metro as more diversion of train is needed. Generally a very good hotel except the location, very spacious room as compared with other hotels and good to travel and stay with the children.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Hemant from India
Business travelers
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Amazing City View
Great Location, Nice view from the window, Value for Money
Comfortable stay. Value for Money.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Kwong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice stay in Paris
Helpful staff, nice room condition and good location.
This hotel is near the largest TGV station in Paris. Their staff are very helpful and the room quality is good. The view of my room is nice. The breakfast here is good but too noisy.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Kwong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A very comfort stay in Paris
Nice room, good services and excellent staff
This hotel is located near the biggest TGV station in Paris. The room is nice with good and open Paris city view. The hotel staff are very helpful and nice. When we have additional request, they are willing to provide help and support. The breakfast here is good but too many people and a bit noisy.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

seedee from Luxembourg
Families with older children
Family Classic
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, GOOD MANNER WITH SERVICE MAN
BREAKFAST , CLEAN , CONVENIENCE
THE LOCATION IS OK , THE ROOM IS CLEARN AND THE SERVICE PERSONNEL IS NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. THE ONLY DISSATISFIED IS THE PARKING TOO EXPENSIVE.
Reviewed August 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: