Very good 8.0
Based on 200 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Magnus from Sweden
Couples
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good choice next to Gare Montparnasse
Location, excellent breakfast
We chose this hotel mainly because of its location next to Gare Montparnasse, as we were going to catch an early morning train from there one morning during our stay (to Rennes for further transportation to Mont Saint Michel). Even if Montparnasse is not the main area of interest in Paris it is still quite a nice district and of course one can reach anywhere in Paris conveniently with the Métro The breakfast was EXCELLENT!
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Vera from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
n/a
n/a
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Kiril from Bulgaria
Business travelers
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location, Fantastic food
Location, Comfort, Food
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel ! Friendly staff !
The staff were helpful and friendly
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Xiaochen from Australia
Couples
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Breakfast, comfort bed, friendly staff
Breakfast, comfort bed, friendly staff
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Xi from Singapore
Couples
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Located in the safe zone of paris
comfortable bed, location, cleanliness
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Lien from United States
Families with older children
Family Classic
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Don't eat there
Room size, housekeeping
Quality of food is very poor for 4 star hotel. Stayed there for 4 days. Breakfast never changed. Conditions of buffet tables were not very well maintained. Long lines in the morning at times. If breakfast wasn't included with our room, we wouldn't eat there. Internet was not very responsive. Staff was not very pleasant with directions/instructions regarding inquiries.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

dennis from United States
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
Great hotel in a Great City
The Staff especially the Concierge,the accommodations ( comfortable bed,room size) and the location close to everything you need to get around in Paris.
My wife and I stayed 10 nights in late September to early October the staff was very accommodating held our bags while room was being prepared, were there for our every wish the Concierge staff took the time to book tours,map out Metro routes that were spot on,ii would like to mention Oliver, Konnesky,Alain as true pros at the Concierge desk. The location was ideal, train station across the street, Metro station 2 blocks away taxis right out front. Hotel food was also good,room service always on time reasonable prices. Would stay there again.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
hotel of good value for money
good facitities; comfort bedding; airport bus station opposite to the hotel
From the facilities and staffing provided and its convenient location in Paris, we would think that the hotel is an extreme good value for money with the rates we paid, especially the breakfast is included. Our hotel room is good and the bed is very comfortable. A Galeries Lafayette, a large electric and cosmetics store are all nearby the hotel. Within 10 minutes walking, we have found a street with plenty of restaurants and bars to offer choices of many different kinds of food. It is great convenient to us that a train station and a bus terminal for airport are directly opposite to the hotel
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Vinita from Canada
Families with older children
Family Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Paris at the Pullman
cleanliness, modernity, staff helpfulness
Very comfortable.I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: