Book Now: Pullman Vung Tau

Excellent
From 834 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 86% of guests

Reviews of Pullman Vung Tau Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (834)Booking.com Reviews (533)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.3
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality9.0
Service8.4
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (834)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 394 verified guest comments
7.2
Very good
Diem from Vietnam
Family with teens
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

No plan to come back”

Pros: Dinner buffet is really worth the money. The food is delicous with various and high quality seafood. The staff is also so caring and friendly. Highly recommend if you're looking for a luxurious place for dinner. Cons: Horrible check-in which discourages from ever coming back. Check in is 3pm and we arrived at the hotel at 5pm and the rooms are not ready yet. though i've heard my friends mentioning this before, i didnt think it could be so distressing. Asked to wait 5', then another 5-10' and things only stopped when my husband made a really big fuss and asked to talk to manager. The reason is not because of the staff but i think mainly caused by hotel policy. It seems they r so familiar with this that they prepare lots of excuses and mini gifts for compensation (free drinks at the bar, extended check out time). Swimming pool: not ever think a 5star hotel can have such a boring pool. Didnt wanna say anything more about it.

Reviewed May 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Thái from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

good”

good

Reviewed May 13, 2019
7.6
Very good
Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very good”

The window is too dirty with mortar not been cleaned from construction stage.

Reviewed May 22, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Thanh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Very good”

I like Restaurant staffs. Very helpful with kids.

Reviewed May 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Tiffany from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Staff was very friendly but hotel was too crowded ”

Pros: Hotel is very clean, beautiful view from my room. Upon check-in, our room was upgrades to a beautiful view. Mr. Trung was very friendly and always greeted us with a friendly smile. Cons: hotel was too crowded during our stay. There were two group of “300 rooms booking” , felt like i was at a convention. Too loud in the morning and late night! Overall, i love pullman, will still be first choice over Imperial.

Reviewed October 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Shin-hung from Taiwan
Group
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Exceptional”

I booked three deluxe rooms. I didn't know there was no bathtub in my booking, and asked if I can exchange one of three rooms with another room with a bathtub. The hotel asked for 1.5 million VND to upgrade so I decided not to. That's the only down point. The rooms were very nice and comfortable.

Reviewed August 27, 2018
7.2
Very good
mai from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Nice hotel. Good food but not many choices for Vietnamese food.”

Advantages: Great decoration, good staffs. Disadvantage: Breastfast is great flavor but not many foods. Do not have mini fridge (only cooler). Do not have private beach as Imperial Order porridge for 2 years old kid and remind to cook thicken but the porridge is too loose.

Reviewed February 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Hoàng from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Spacious Hotel, nice & friendly staffs but long-waited check-in.”

We spent our time to enjoy the last day of the year in Pullman. We expected it will be a pricey trip but it seemed not. There were hundreds of visitor came at the same time so the check-in took nearly an hour, we were in a long queue with some annoying traveler who complained a lot about the check-in. We understood that it's the rush hour so everyone should be patient. I hope the hotel can improve this by giving visitors a way for online check-in or more staffs to support. About the room, it is fully furnished, well decorated with a very nice view. Our room can see the beach even though it's quite far (at least 1200 ft.). Other facilities are pretty good, I impressed with the architecture at this hotel, very modern and spacious. The pool is big however quite shallow and safe for children.

Reviewed January 06, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Trang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Great stay at Pullman Vung Tau”

Our stay at Pullman Vung Tau was a great experience. The quality of the facilities really live up to 5-star hotel standard. We arrived much earlier than the check-in time. However, receptionist (Mr. Minh) managed to arrange the soonest available room for us within 20-30 minutes. We were lucky to enjoy a free upgrade for our room as well. We just stayed there for 1 night but overall it was a great stay for both of us. I highly recommend Pullman Vung Tau if you and your family want to experience a lux stay in this beach city.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
5.6
Duc from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good and bad”

This hotel looks good in general but when you zoom into the details a lot of things are not quite 4-star standard, let alone 5-star. The basement parking area in particular is an abomination and was so smelly and dirty. The common area and room designs also follow similar patterns. Pros: Good-size rooms. Decent view of the beach. I also like the painting incorporated into the bed. The mattress must be mentioned as it is very comfortable, even better than many more expensive hotels in Vietnam. Cons: Swimming pool is so ugly and is facing a very funny looking part of the residential block. Corniche bar is very corny and it would be much better if they had a band instead of a karaoke machine. Breakfast food is passable but not great. In general staff is not very polite - probably had to deal with too many countryside Vietnamese who have not stayed at international hotels before. Front desk collected deposit in cash from me and didn't even bother giving me a receipt.

Reviewed December 24, 2018
8.8
Excellent
YONGGI from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

CLEAN AND NICE ”

VERY CLEAN AND NICE HOTEL, NEAR LOTTE MART

Reviewed March 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Trang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Not valued for money”

Short queue but slow check in process. Swimming pool too small. Extra breakfast too high and crowded, not valued at all. Room rate and everything is high but not sastified me. Sorry

Reviewed March 12, 2019

Dear Trang, Thank you for choosing Pullman Vung Tau for your stay and taking time to give your feedback. I do apologize that the hotel didn't meet your expectations this time. Your comments are noted and shared to the related departments for improvements. My team and I do hope to have a possibility to welcome you back. Vincent Delsol General Manager

Responded March 28, 2019
Pullman Vung Tau
8.8
Excellent
Viet from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Luxury Hotel in Vũng Tàu”

the hotel has a beautiful lobby and they quite smart when can get the natural light from outside by using the glass roof, nice small garden which is nearby two interesting lifts which allow people can see outside by glass septum, my daughter really like it, she can see the whole hotel lobby when it moves up or down, very interesting! The room is quite large for standard room, nice design including sleeping area and bathroom area! However, the A/C is not good, the control remote which is tag on wall is not correspondent with 5 star hotel, it is not lcd screen, not touch screen, its design look like the fan remote control of my grandparent from past decade, and the A/C is quite noisy when it works, so there is a bit disappointing.

Reviewed April 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Not 5* standard”

A little disappointed. Lifts were grubby underfoot & a few areas not cleaned up in the room. windows needed cleaning. Pool area far from attractive. Reception easily led by other guests butting in whist we were being attended to. Sound heard in room from foyer piano & restaurant live band. On the positive side, the room was spacious & the bed very comfortable, but the bathroom didn't have a bath!

Reviewed March 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Johnson from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

One of the best hotels in Vung Tsu”

Great 5 stars hotel with great looking interiors and rooms. Got an upgrade to executive room with a great view of the sea. Location wise next to lotte mart buy a little far from the beach and a small pool. So if you're looking for some sand and sea will be a bit disappointed. Overall great stay

Reviewed November 03, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Nhan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Spirit of mind”

- Reception and lobby Staff is not really friendly just enough polite as need of professional. - Feeling of lookdown to asian guess and not well dressing people - Swimming pool water is not qualified , still smelling of Cloride and not clean enough. Swimming pool toilet is not clean

Reviewed July 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Thang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Good place for family”

The facilities are very good. It has a kids room so I can let my kids play while working, and its swimming pool is pretty big and clean. However, its parking area is so small and has many "dead" turns so it's pretty hard to park the car.

Reviewed May 15, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Thu from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Nice and new”

An international standard hotel with friendly staff and new facilities. The swimming pool is not as expected but the lobby and room design are impressive. However, we will go back to stay at Pullman if traveling to Vung Tau.

Reviewed April 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Minh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Standard Pullman hotel but no private beach and bad pool desgin”

For years, the only 5 star option in Vung Tau was The Imperial and i was really happy to see a Pullman locate there so i can have different option. The price in Pullman was competitive too so we decided to book 2 rooms for my group of friends. When we arrived around 12-1pm there was a large group tour (more than 5 tour buses outside) checking-out so we couldn't even find our way to reception counter. Perhaps hotel can provide group check out in different area to improve check-in/out experience for other guests. After we left for lunch at the mall next door, we came back and check-in proceed quickly. The room was superb, comfy bed, great amenity but i was not happy when they showed they welcomed guests via TV screen, they put wrong name, my friends weren't really happy with this so i called reception and was informed once it showed on TV, i couldnt be changed or inout new one. I didnt have breakfast but i ordered the food at the restaurant and it was one of the best dish i've ever tried in Vung Tau. The staff was helpful and friendly too. We came to Vung Tau because of the beach and cant say how disappointed i was when i found out the hotel didn't have private beach area. The other 5star hotel, they have excellent beach club. I dont really need a beach club, just a private area with sun beds. The pool also let us down, very bad design. In era when every pools built with infinity concept, this pool reserved old fashion style. Other times, i've chosen Imperial because of their beach and pool facilities. Hopefully, Pullman can fix this soon as i like staying in reliable global .

Reviewed October 19, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
CHANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great Place for relaxing”

I went to Pullman Vung Tau with my friend last weekend. It is not just near the beach but I do not prefer to go Vung Tau beach because no clean and a lot of children. I just stay in hotel and go swimming pool. Swimming pool is not very big but quiet and nice drinks.. Facility is very clean and nice smell. I love Pullman Vung Tau!

Reviewed October 17, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Thi from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Good hotel except the swimming pool”

Very good and stylish hotel, except the swimming pool which has no trees and no other decorative items but only the rectangle pool. But the room is great. We enjoy the time there, we love the paintings at the food court.

Reviewed August 25, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Nam from Vietnam
Couple
Executive Room king bed Club Lounge Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Good but not great”

We immediately felt like we were in our own apartment, feel nice with warm welcome from the staff. We booked an executive room so we could access the executive lounge. This just lightened up our mood after a tired journey from Ho Chi Minh to Vung Tau on 30th April. The first thing we didn't like was the choices for breakfast. It would be a big disappointment for anyone spending their money for an executive service, didn't feel that would be worthy. The second thing would be the parking space for guests paying for executive rooms. We were treated indifferently from other guests. We had to park outside the hotel and walked 2-3 minutes before getting to our car taking into the extraordinary hot weather in Vietnam. It would be much better if we could take an assigned parking lot underground.

Reviewed May 06, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Roger from United States
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Outstanding hotel - best in Vung Tau”

Excellent staff, nice rooms, value for money

This is an outstanding hotel, certainly the best in Vung Tau now for business or comfortable leisure, and far better than most business hotels in HCMC at the same price range. The biggest surprise was how well trained the staff are and their excellent attention to service. The rooms are apportioned very nicely with good attention to detail. The breakfast buffet and restaurant environment are very nice. Highly recommended.

Reviewed January 30, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Anh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Need to be improved to match Pullman standards”

Overview from outside, Room size, Staff attitude

It's new and doesn't meet the Pullman /5stars standards enough. In room, it's lack of some basic things like pen, paper, knife... The hotel and the restaurant doesn't connect very well in service. After all, the room is big, good, the overview from outside is fantastic.

Reviewed January 13, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

5 Star Service ”

Good location , spacious room and 5 stars service

Keep 5 stars hotel service. The hospitality is perfect. The location is acceptable , it takes around 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and 3 minutes walk to the supermarket Lotte Mart. The staff upgraded my rooms from superior to deluxe King bed because of grand opening month. The room is luxury and spacious but please pay attention to turn on the tap in washroom. The water splashed as the depth of washbasin is shallow. One disappointment is the size of the swimming pool and its view.

Reviewed December 20, 2015
7.2
Very good
Anita from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Very good”

Front of house staff and manager were excellent. Outside pool bar staff were not so good! We ordered food and drinks and it took 50 minutes and I had to ask twice! Pool area was not 5 Star not was the beach area. Both were disappointing. Breakfast was fantastic, as were the rooms.

Reviewed September 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
DUONG from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

The staff were very friendly and helpful Good location

Reviewed February 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
VITALIY from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good for business and pleasure”

Clean, modern, kindness staff, nice kitchen.

Reviewed December 12, 2018
4.4
Uyen from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Bad services for holiday”

2 hours for only check-in at counter, bad problem solving skill, no manager at check in counter to solve the problem. After 3pm, still have no room to check in although standing more than 2 hous at checkin counter Long-line waiting for checking in breakfast, not enought buffet food, fill food very slow Room: no daily house keeping until request (after 3pm), 30 minutes waiting, house keeping only for 5 minutes Small swimming pool, bad design 2019 - New year eve: many group guest have the same bad experience => very bad experience for holiday ar 5-star hotel as Pullman

Reviewed December 31, 2018
7.6
Very good
Hai
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

SajHDAS”

HSDGGHWD

Reviewed January 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent value for such Comfortable Hotel”

Excellent value for such Comfortable Hotel. The restaurant serves very high quality food.

Reviewed November 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
TRAM from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

nice location”

helpful staff, room is spacious with good facility

Reviewed October 25, 2018

Dear Tram, Thank you for your excellent feedback and I do hope you welcome you back soon. Vincent Delsol General Manager

Responded November 14, 2018
Pullman Vung Tau
8.8
Excellent
TRAM from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Fantastic”

clean, nice food, room is spacious

Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
ChiHong from Taiwan
Group
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Amazingly comfortable”

Very comfortable room and nice views

Reviewed October 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tommy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room with Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Exceptional”

We enjoy

Reviewed August 28, 2018

Dear Tommy, Xin chao and greetings from sunny Vung Tau! Thank you for your good comments & rating for Pullman Vung Tau. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, On behalf of the guest relations team.

Responded September 07, 2018
Pullman Vung Tau
9.6
Exceptional
Stig from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Good value for money”

Good service, good food , good location :)

Reviewed July 15, 2018
4.4
Thomas from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

not a 5 Star hotel”

had to wait 1 hour for getting a table for breakfast, very slow service and under staffed, 3 times beg the service to get a glass of water the so called beach club has public changing room, drunken local guys staring around for girls in bikini to feel uncomfortable and harassed

Reviewed May 03, 2018

Dear Thomas, Thank You for choosing our Hotel and taking time to share your comments. We are sorry to read about your recent experience - rest assured that these have been shared with Managers & Owners for our future improvements.

Responded May 16, 2018
Pullman Vung Tau
6.0
HSU from Taiwan
Family with teens
Executive Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Above average”

Breakfast and restaurant food is very good~ However the Deluxe King Suite Room is big but very simple, There is not even a bathtub!!! With this price is not worth to choose this room type. And Staff education needs to be improved. Shouldn't let other customers smoking in the pool area, Especially where there are many young children.

Reviewed September 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ha from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good place”

The room is good, clean, beautiful and comfortable. But maybe the design of the hotel is open air so it's a little bit noisy when they have kids playing at the lobby. Breakfast is normal like other international breakfast in the other 4-5 star hotel. The coffee at the coffee lounge in the lobby is good. Though they have a bar for some drinks at night but found out that they only have karaoke lounge. Also the location is far from the beach. But this hotel is a good stay in Vung Tau if you don't want to spend a lot of time on the beach.

Reviewed May 04, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ngoc from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

New beautiful modern design hotel but swimming pool was a big disapointment ”

We was enjoying the hotel until hitting the swimming pool which is with bad design, ugly surrounding, extremely windy and you can't just relax. It was a big turn down for my 6 year old son who was so much looking forward to enjoying the pool

Reviewed November 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Toan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Nice getaway!”

Very nice experience here. The staff was very friendly and flexible. I booked the wrong room, but the hotel staff was very happy to help me change the room. Strongly recommended for everyone who wants a short getaway. The accommodation was also very quiet and private. I really love a soft music at the walking aisle.

Reviewed September 26, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Kim from Australia
Group
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Great rooms, great reception, moments lost in translation”

Great place, great service, wonderful rooms. Only concern was a moment that was probably lost in translation. We went to the bar for Ladies night which we were told meant free mojitos. The girl serving us said "oh no, you can order whatever you want" so we did, because we had asked if we were only allowed mojitos for Ladies Night. Of course, when we checked out, there was a bill for all the other cocktails we had ordered that weren't mojitos. We thought we had been clear in asking if it was only Mojitos that were free for Ladie's night, and didn't sign any invoice on the night but obviously we weren't clear enough - lesson learnt but maybe staff need to be trained a little better.

Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Kim from Australia
Group
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Great rooms, great reception, staff need a bit more training”

Great place, great service, wonderful rooms. Only concern was a moment that was probably lost in translation. We went to the bar for Ladies night which we were told meant free mojitos. The girl serving us said "oh no, you can order whatever you want" so we did, because we had asked if we were only allowed mojitos for Ladies Night. Of course, when we checked out, there was a bill for all the other cocktails we had ordered that weren't Mojitos. We thought we had been clear in asking if it was only Mojitos that were free for Ladie's night, but obviously we weren't clear enough - lesson learnt. Perhaps staff need to be trained a little better.

Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Jessie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

beautiful hotel with just a little bit of cons”

We love the hotel which look very classic and luxurious. We were greeted by friendly front desk agent and welcome drink. The only minus points are the cleanliness where they did not clean our used glasses and cups. Also the check out agent seemed like was not familiar with the procedure and not really friendly. But overall a pleasant stay. Hotel is just 5 minutes walk to the lotte mart. Breakfast was great as well.

Reviewed June 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Truc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Exceptional”

Nice place, good location, will be back

Reviewed January 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Fantastic hotel ”

Fantastic hotel in Vung Tau. Luxurious room more like a suite, with huge glass shower. Restaurant put on Christmas Eve buffet dinner which was excellent, breakfast the same. Definite 5 star

Reviewed January 06, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Thang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

good”

phong sach se tien nghi

Reviewed December 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Thuan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

nice hotel”

I have been here 2 times, staff was friendly and helpful. Couldn't complain on most of the facilities either

Reviewed November 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
Long from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

pullman vũng tàu”

good

Reviewed November 24, 2018
7.6
Very good
LOOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good option”

Good option

Reviewed November 14, 2018
5.6
jose from Portugal
Couple
Executive Room king bed Club Lounge Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

overcrowded”

It was overcrowded due to national holiday but the hotel was not ready 1 hour waiting for breakfast and no seat in the business lounge too

Reviewed July 06, 2018
5.6
jose from Portugal
Couple
Executive Room king bed Club Lounge Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Wanabe beach side hotel”

the hotel is more suitble for business conferences than beach get away

Reviewed July 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Thao from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Very satisfied”

The staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay.

Reviewed May 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hai from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Excellent hotel - Fast Wi-Fi ”

All good services, staff friendly & kind, Fast Wi-Fi through - VPN without problem. Except some defect or water leaking sign on wall under the table.

Reviewed April 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Phuoc from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

worth staying ”

if you are looking for a premium place to spend at VungTau, i recommend this place, faclity is new with best service staff and great food too

Reviewed March 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Thang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

A luxury hotel”

Oh good!

Reviewed January 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mingming from China
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Nice hotel”

Nice location, nice room, but too many people.....

Reviewed January 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
thierry from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018

very good ”

all good ,service and specials staff kindness . all ok .only one thing my bedroom was quickly clean and not vacuumed for 5 days ..

Reviewed January 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Very good”

It's deserve its price

Reviewed December 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
thierry from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

all good ,good to have it in Vung tao .Excellent breakfast and food in general. ”

no complain ,

Reviewed December 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Quang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

very good hotel”

very good hotel

Reviewed November 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Quoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Excellent”

Good price, friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location

Reviewed October 19, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lau from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Satisfied ”

Room is quite new, design is modern. Clean.

Reviewed October 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Treasure in Vung Tau”

Helpful staff...good breakfast and spacious room. Will definitely come back for next visit

Reviewed September 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Tran from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Good”

Good

Reviewed September 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kah from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Exceptional”

Nice clean spacious room. Near to food and supermarket

Reviewed August 31, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

clean room but prie expensive”

big bathroom but bath tub is missing. There is also no desk light for doing work, refrigerator is spoilt and not working so my fruits become spolit

Reviewed August 03, 2017

Dear Chua, Thank You for choosing our Hotel & sharing your review, Bathtubs are available in our Deluxe & Deluxe Executive Rooms as well as in most of our Suites. Hanging lights are positioned above the working desk - sorry to read this was not convenient for you. Our Minibars are designed to maintain drinks at a cool temperature. They are not usually recommended to be used as fridge for above reasons mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back, Best regards

Responded August 05, 2017
Pullman Vung Tau
8.0
Excellent
YEN from Vietnam
Group
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Very good”

Good acommodation. However, the swimming pool is too bad with 5 stars hotel.

Reviewed June 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY”

NICE PLACE FOR FAMILY STAYING... NICE RESTAURANT

Reviewed June 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Quân from Vietnam
Group
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Good hotel”

It was my second time at Pullman Vung Tau. The services and facilities are good.

Reviewed May 22, 2017