Good 6.9
Based on 982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Muhamad from Indonesia
Families with young children
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Good price, location and room size
Good price, location and room size
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fabulous views and romantic garden
Visiting family nearby, this was a super location and as a young couple we found strolling in the garden at twilight just the perfect way to work up an appetite. Will come again if we can raise the cash!
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahyu from Indonesia
Groups
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel for the entire family
swimming pool, playground, comfy
A good experience for the whole family
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Groups
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Check out took forever
Spacious, kitchen utensil, facilities
It was just ok. The location actually is quite strategic, unfortunatelly it surounded by cemetery, so it feels creepy at night. What really uncomfortable was the check out took so long to be done. After I put my key back to the receptionist, they sent someone to check the room in case something stolen or broken. I did not mind with this. However, I waited for half an hour for this process! Such a waste of time!! that was unpleasant experience.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ike from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A nice business stay
Location, room, facilities
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadza from Malaysia
Families with young children
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great Swimming Pool for Kids
Swimming pool, playgrounds and jogging track
My family of 6 rented the 2-bedroom apartment on the 28th floor at Tower D during the first week of December 2015. We stayed here for 5D4N. The family mostly stayed put at the apartment without having to go out of the residence during their entire stay. The kids loved the extensive swimming pool and would go for a long swim every day. The wife enjoyed the food sold at Foodhall. The washing machine provided in the room was utilised practically every day. For a dinner outing, we walked to Kota Kasablanca, and were spoiled for choice trying to select a restaurant to eat from at the Food Avenue section of the mall.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ike from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Had a nice short stay.
Location, facilities and surrondings
Although it was a pretty short stay, Puri Casablanca impressed me with its location and I had an enjoyable time while I was there.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sofia from Malaysia
Families with young children
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable with good facilities
Good room size, good facilities and close to a shopping mall
Good stay although I felt that the staff could be more friendly and helpful. Tenant should be allowed a parking for rented car as now it has to be parked outside
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JUMAAT from Singapore
Families with older children
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Uncomfortable place of stay
Staff not helpful.
At night noisy, making us unable to sleep peacefully.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jafar from Indonesia
Business travelers
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
highly not recommended hotel
They charge me for something unnecesarry and i had not done. I really had no comfort staying here and with their staffs performances.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: