Very good 7.3
Based on 128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

veronica from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great setting
Garden setting, swimming pool friendly staff
Rooms getting a bit tired! Bathrooms need a good clean
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Christa from Denmark
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel but located in a noisy neighborhood
Nice garden, freindly staff
We had booked for 5 nights for this hotel being the last week of our vacation in Bali. We wanted to stay in Sanur to lie on the beach and have a relaxing time. The hotel is located about 500 m from the beach and far away from the "touristy" Sanur, which was not exactly what we wanted, so we ended up finding another hotel near the beach after just 1 night. The staff at the hotel was very nice, the rooms were clean and breakfast all right, so we cannot complain on anything but location... If you stay in Sanur to spent time discovering the rest of Bali it is a good place to stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good location to Sanur Beach
Well presented large room, with sunroom as bonus. Nicely appointed restaurant and swimming pool
Well located friendly hotel with nice gardens and surroundings Rooms are spacious and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle a good place to chill out Staff friendly and attentative. In The foyer is a bookshelf where you can exchange a novel to read which I found most convenient
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Toni from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Clean pool
Our stay here was enjoyable with the staff very helpful. I did feel that we were a little away from the shopping area however close to the beach.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Maurice from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Landscaped Gardens and Private Balcony
Lovely Well Maintained Swimming Pool
Thie hotel is about twenty minutes walk to Sanur Beach. With regard to service standards, I found the staff happy to comply with all my requests. Breakfast is free but not the best. If you order something from the menu, the food is quite good. Wifi and cable tv are all functional as listed in the booking. If you stay here, don't expect to go walking in the night time, because the immediate surrounds are quiet, plus there are so many holes in the footpaths, it's dangerous. Go for a room with a view of the pool. Window views of the pool and landscaped surrounds are a treat. Avoid upstairs rooms because of slippery and steep staircases.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Didik from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A not recommended hotel
The landscape is beautiful, warm greeting.
Kind of spooky in the night, not much variation and choice of breakfast menu.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

CHOON from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Value For Money Cosy Hotel
Both the pools area. Lovely landscape
First room we got was unconfortable. Room was wet when we checked in. Bathroom was damp. Changed room the dat after. Room was cosier, comfortable and stay was lovely. Breakfast was good. Different menu everyday during our 4 days stay there. Staff was great, helpful and friendly.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Suk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Dirty hotel with terrible bathroom smells.
only garden is pretty.
On the first day, I had to changed the room three time due to the yellowish toilet bowls and terrible smells. The towels are very stink and horrible. Breakfast has a few menu and fruit juices were only power juices. They upgraded the room at three times and it has naphthalene tablets on the back of toilet bowl and smells disgusting.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

marijn from Netherlands
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great place, to do nothing and just enjoy!
next to the beach, private pool, outdoor lounge area
We stayed in the superior villa. Staff was very friendly and everything nice and cosy! We got a baby cot and greatly enjoyed the seclusion of the pool and lounge area in front of the room.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Jocelyn from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Quite and peaceful
Quite though it's at the main road
Room is spacious, hotel staff is kind and sweet. No 24 hours room service
Reviewed December 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: