Very good 7.3
Based on 128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Wilfried from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

judith from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

GRAZYNA from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

genelle from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Ian from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Hans from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Catherine from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Rudi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Leung from China
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff
- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Reviewed May 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: