Very good 7.8
Based on 386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Families with young children
Cottages Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Good value, we will be back
Beautiful gardens, great pool, friendly staff and guests...We will be back. Need to byo pool toys though!
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Murray from Australia
Solo travelers
Cottages Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Not what I was hoping to find
Disappointing grounds,breakfast.Not somewhere I felt like spending much time,I left early to continue my holiday somewhere else.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mayura from Thailand
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
food
not varity, very limitted.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristiana from Australia
Families with young children
Cottages Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Swim up pool, proximity and size of room
Our stay was comfortable, pleasant gardens and pool area, the cottages did not have Windows, they were covered with white plastic so you could not see in or out, which good for privacy however there was little light in the room
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

xixi from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very smart choice!
location, service, conditions
very nice place, 5mins walking distance to the beach, and close to convenient store, and 10mins walk to restaurants area. beautiful garden and pool, comfortable room and nice view balcony, we've stayed there for 4 nights, love it, will definitely come back if travel to Sanur in the future.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Couples
Cottages Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Stay at Puri Kelapa Gardens
1/ Location 2/ Ambience, garden surroundings 3/Staff friendliness
Most enjoyable. Room clean and well serviced, however starting to show it's age.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Cottages Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great atmophere
Garden, staff, location
very good
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from Canada
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overrated,Better choices
The Kelapa is overrated. The property and buildings are really old and feel need a big renovation.The staff are uninterested. The room we stayed in would have suited us if we were 20 year old backpackers,not a family with small children.The air conditioning was poor,no place to store valuables,TV didn't work and the bathroom and shower while reasonably clean are terribly outdated. The pool is the most uninspiring I have ever been in. If you are taking a fast boat to an outer island one night here would be more than enough we couldn't get out fast enough.Travellers who love this place and keep coming back have proberbly not stayed anywhere else before,for the price you can do so much better.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
queit and relaxing
gardens and tranquility
didn't like it at all. didn't feel comfortable there
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from Australia
Couples
Cottages Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disappointing!
Location Pool
We stayed in a cottage room which had no windows and ventilation! Had to have the aircon on at all times! The bathroom was unpleasant with no ventilation and very dated in its facilities. Not recommended.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: