Very good 7.5
Based on 804 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

aron from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Keep coming back
staff, location, pool
Great as allways
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great location, needs minor upgrading
Location, good size rooms and bathroom, friendly staff
This hotel is set in a great location right on the beach in Seminyak, with a great pool area,(pool needs some proper maintenance as water always looked murky), great little swim up pool bar, rooms very clean and tidy (occasional smell from bathroom as do many Bali hotels, it is 3rd world plumbing after all), breakfast buffet good but not great, never ate at hotel for lunch and dinner as to many good restaurants in such close proximity. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was upgrading some of the bathrooms, ours was clean but tired looking, hotel needs a mini makeover to get it to a 4 star I would probably say a very good 3 star to 3.5star, value for money
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Not as expected
location, staff
The overall stay was great but the standard of accommodation is not what I expected or felt that I paid for. Standard Rooms are well below standard for the price
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Derecks from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location !!!!
Location, location, location
It was rather basic the rooms. Mosquitoes everywhere. Food was alright. Very friendly staff though. Great pool , bars and restaurants within the hotel.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Darren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 14 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay!
Pool Bar, The BBQ Grill & The Pool Bar Staff.
Overall it was a pleasant stay!
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Run Down & Overrated
Location on the beach. Friendly Staff.
We were very disappointed when we checked into Puri Saron in Seminyak. The property is very run down and desperately in need of renovations throughout. The website photos are obviously taken when the property was brand new which is very misleading. The original room we were provided had next to no water pressure and the air conditioning was very poor. After 3 days my husband complained about the water pressure and the Manager "upgraded" us to a deluxe suite which was on the ground floor, hence the water pressure was better. The room was also more comfortable. Had we not have been moved to this room we would have cancelled our booking and found other accommodation. Unfortunately we wouldn't return to Puri Saron.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Diana from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disappointing
View, lanscape, location
Disappointing, feel cheated and ripped off
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Dean from New Zealand
Couple
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
You don't even have to leave..
Pool, view and Tom Yum Goong soup
We had the room with the best view.. 6201. Ask for that one. You can easily just stay there and relax, it has everything you need! We enjoyed our 3 days.. top place!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Catrina from Australia
Family with older children
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Christmas at Puri saron
1. Location 2. Our rooms were big an roomy an light with great view 3. Staff were accomodating
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Xmas
Location
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: