Very good 7.5
Based on 802 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Holden from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Mr and Mrs browne
location is excellent if you like to be on the beach and not worry about going around to much.
Unfortunately some staff are not helpful...only 1 or two were very rude. ...but it is the minority. ....
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel Review
Pool, Friendly Staff, Gardens
The hotel was good. Our room was reasonable close to the pool which is a bonus. The hotel is on the beach which I didn't use. I like to do some shopping and it was a bit far to walk all the time so you had to get taxi's which you had to walk out to the main street to get as they didn't pass the hotel as it is current at the end of a dead end street. The breakfasts were ok. The BBQ lunches were great around the pool.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location, authentic Balinese feel
Location on the beach, traditional feel, nice vibe
We were there with our 7 month old baby. Had a great time, great location right on the beach and walking distance to shops and cafes. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not sure what it'd be like with older kids as we didn't see a kids club but nannies were available. Beds a bit creaky but all a part of the authentic experience!. We would definitely stay there again, it had a great laid back Balinese feel without the hassle of Kuta and was well priced compared to other hotels on the beachfront.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron
Best location. Great staff. Comfortable bed.
Really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Fantastic location.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neale from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron Stay
Location, garden and grounds, friendly staff.
This is our third or forth stay at this hotel. It has great location on the beach, is very comfortable and good value. It is perhaps starting to look like it is due for an update to the main hotel rooms.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
All you need in a great location
Great location - On the beach with great beach bars
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Overrated & overcharged when needing an extra nigh
Location to beach and restaurants, breakfast and gardrns
The rooms are tired no matter what room you choose. Our first night was horrible however we were upgraded. Unfortunately our flight was delayed do when booking an extra night we had to move back to our old room and were overcharged. Very cheeky if the hotel and too hard to do anything about it now we are back home. I definitely would not stay here again.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Average hotel in a good location
This hotel is in an excellent position on the beach, the hotel was a good price considering its location and the hotel felt very secure
We had a great time, the hotel itself is just an average bali hotel, the breakfast is just average, but it was a good hotel to be in as a group with the swim up bar and proximity to the beach.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicki from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron
Atmosphere, Staff and Location
Have stayed at this hotel many times and love it. Just nice to stay in a traditional balinese hotel by the Seminyak beach
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Puri Saron
Location/ Pool area/ Beautiful gardens
Reasonable hotel. Breakfast average after 7 days with no change to menu. Front desk staff, not overly helpful and somewhat rude at times. Could use some atmosphere around pool area. Same Bob Marley music everyday became tiresome. Perfect central location. Beautifully kept gardens. Friendly staff with the exception of front desk. Close to restaurants on the beach which is handy on those nights when you don't want to venture far.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: