Very good 7.5
Based on 805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Chalet - Bungalow
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Julie from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location
We had a garden room which was huge with a separate lounge area. Our room was really close to the pool. Loved the location which was close to the beach and walking distance to everything.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Nicole from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Needs a bit of work
We have travelled to Bali many times and would not stay at the Puri Saron again. The hotels location to the beach was great but unfortunately the back end of the hotel is at a dead end with nothing for at least 500m. The pool was a bit murky, but nice and big. Our room and bathroom could use a make over. It was very old. Personally think there's better hotels out there for the same price.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Kate from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location if you want to be right in the middle of all the action.
*
Reviewed July 11, 2016

darran from New Zealand
Families with young children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Average 3 star max
Location was good but food not good ,pool was dirty and overdosed with chlorine , stared for 5 nights was disappointed compared with other hotels we have stayed in Bali for the price
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Emilie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great value for money
We were very happy with Puri Saron Seminyak. It's definitely value for money and the staff were lovely. The bed wasn't very comfortable apart from that we were very happy there. Location is great.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fabulous all round
We stayed in the super deluxe room, as we have done before. Absolutely love it. Our stay was interrupted with an emergency back home, but we were accommodated with helpfulness and smiles on our return. Can't speak highly enough of the staff. Location, being on the beach, is the best. At breakfast there is always a wide variety and smiles from the staff. Have only stayed in the super deluxe rooms but I would think value for money in any type of accommodation all round. Can't wait to go back.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sergio from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Chalet
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Old Hotel
The location is fantastic, close to the beach and everything is reachable by walking. The cons are that the hotel is very old and desperately needs a makeover
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Donna from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Magical
Would definitely stay there my next time in Bali
Reviewed July 02, 2016

David from New Zealand
Couples
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Room 6102
Great location with friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast selection each morning. Beach entertainment with many restaurants close by to choose from. No problems with our room however others we met said they had problems regarding smells in theirs. WiFi patchy in rooms ad well. Would be happy to return to the same resort if we got the same room.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: