Very good 7.5
Based on 99 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SOYEON from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good enough
Price
Good enough too many mosquitos
Reviewed August 02, 2015

roberto from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good for short term
Location swimming pool
It's OK for a short term only I've spent 4 days
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Elizabeth from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Not very clean
Traditional decor, location, pool
The hotel is tucked away on a busy street so it's not too nosy. It has beautiful gardens and pool. However the room was disappointing- the sheets did not seem clean, the had cigarette holes in them. The bathroom had ants and smelled of sewage.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

rory from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
old and outdated
food is good.
Came in room looked clean. Bed sheets were dirty. Mould on headboard. Shower filthy
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Nanik from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good place,quiet place , good food
Friendly staff, nice place and confinience
Im very happy because the room clean, good food, friendly staff,close with shop and beach, and quite
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Jusuf from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Htl was clean, confinience, food was delicious
Clean, cheap n close to shop n beach
The room was clean, cheap, easy to go anywhere, close to beach, food was delicious, all staff are friendly
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Heidi from Finland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice Balinese atmosphere
The location, nice atmosphere & helpfull staff
We had a good stay at Puri Wisata. Our room for the first too nights was really nice and decorated with Balinese style. Then we had to change the room next to the pool. That room was not so nice, a bit old and tired, clean though. The breakfast was good and the staff was nice and helpfull.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Irene from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
JUST LOVE IT.
The pool was nice,the room was huge,the location is perfect.
This hotel is located on center of seminyak,the family room is huge.The atmosphere of this hotel is traditional ,deffinetly is not new bulding, but I love it.I felt like I stayed in country side of Bali ,even though I stayed on center of seminyak which is very crowded area.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

JJTM from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
We made a reservation buy there was no room for us
pool
we arrived around 18:00. We mentioned we made a reservation. The wakker with us, just outside the gate of the hotel. Hmmm, strange. The said our room was upstairs. We looked an only saw an a small woorden stairs dat looked like attic stairs. This couldnt be part of the hotel, it didn't had a window and was situated in a scarry alley! We didn't pay for this and didn't agree on staying! We were upsaid and asked for our money back. After a small discussion we agreed on staying in another hotel for 1 night. We also got our money back for this night. The other hotel wel good. The next day we got the room we paid for which was good. The staff was nice and the pool lovely. It was on a busy road but because of the hotel wall you didn't hear anything. For the price it was a good hotel. But because of the first day and the fact they tried to fool us with a room dat wasn't laat of the hotel, we never go back.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Rooms are a bit tired, but big enough.pool is good
location, staffand price
Fine,good value, a little dated,but a real Bali Hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: