Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Patricia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Kristy from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Value for Money - Bad internet for me.
It depends on what you value. This location isn't very close to many things, but it's also relaxing and gets you out of the touristy zone more than most places. The room was clean, the pool is nice, the bed was comfortable, and the AC worked but the internet didn't work at all. We tried on phones, iPads, and laptops. They had several networks and not one would even load an email. We asked the staff for help and they either didn't speak enough English to understand or didn't know how to help us but I'm not sure at this point. We would have liked to stay but had to find another hotel because we needed internet.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

MICKAEL from France
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Clean, staff friendly, good aircon and hot water.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sujiwan from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Foods
Good food
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Vicente from Timor-Leste
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old hotel
This hotel does not have facilities as 3 start hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Joel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Defective AC
The AC in the room is defective. It's even cooler to stay outside. They can't even provide us a fan. But yes, the accomodation is cheap.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Staff
Great Staff, rooms are neat, the pool was clean and warm
It was a positive experience. The staff are all accommodating and very hospital. My stay there was so relaxing.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

David from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
short stay hotel
??
Ok, the facilities were old, the restaurant had one table, I don't know what would happen if there were more people staying there. There was a kettle in our room but no cups, coffee or tea facilities. Breakfast was ok, not much choice. Glad I only stayed 1 night.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Evgenii from Russia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Very bad
i cancel it and chose another hotel. its dirty and bad place. no safe boxes and bad wi fi
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Harley from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Barely adequate, but close to Airport
Proximity to Airport, Nice Staff
Well, let me just say that in SPITE of the hotel, the Staff are ALL wonderful people. UNFORTUNATELY, that does not transfer over to the hotel itself! Dark, damp rooms, NO working A/C, rather dirty toilet and sink, really NOT pleasant at all. But IF you need a place close to DPS airport for ONE night, I guess it'll do. But I'd rather stay farther away at a better place for just a bit more $$
Reviewed October 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: