Very good 7.0
Based on 384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Xufeng from China
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from Ireland
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOYAN from China
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jie from China
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kay from Australia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

raffaella from Italy
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benno from Netherlands
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bas from Netherlands
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kasin from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: