Very good 7.0
Based on 384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Wayne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AISSATA from France
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Vietnam
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elari from Estonia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaveewan from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wesley from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: