Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

stephen from Australia
Couples
Studio King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
lovely hotel with good service
great grounds and stuff
lovely staff and clean hotel. food great and always greeted with a smile.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

HUUDUC from Italy
Business travelers
Studio King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great location but old rooms
quiet and large rooms
I find the place quite convenient for the position , but this depend on which business you are in , but a bit pricy for those old rooms . i had very good sleep , but is missing the tv in the bedroom and many things have to be requested , sleepers and toothbrush etc etc...
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Gary from United States
Couples
Studio King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
breakfast buffet, close to salcedo market, walking distance to malls
The location of the Q residence is ideal for its proximity to shopping malls and the Salcedo Market. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

David from Canada
Business travelers
Studio King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location, good size room and great price
Easy to get a taxi, and a short walk to Paseo de Roxas buildings, hotels.
I was upgraded so can't compare to standard rooms, but for the price I paid, the room was great. Little bit noisy and curtains are pretty thin. Otherwise this is an excellent deal in Makati.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

David from United States
Solo travelers
Studio King Bed
Stayed 11 nights in January 2013
Decent hotel
Good location
This was my 2nd stay here. Staff was still very polite and helpful. Room was smaller and a bit more expensive, though. Since Greenstone has taken over prices seem to be going up somewhat. Decent stay although no hot water in the bathroom or kitchen sink, it didn't appear to be hooked up. Shower had hot water though, which was more important. Might stay here again depending on pricing in the future.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Hedda from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Awesome place
clean,& spacious room with accomodating staffs
We spent our new years eve in Q Residence and the room is soo perfectly located in the vicinity where the fireworks are seen inside our room because of the area.Very clean,& spacious highly recommended for family bonding.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Meng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel
Spacious room
Located at the financial district. 15 minutes walk to Makati Avenue while a 30 minute walk to Greenbelt. Surrounding is very quiet. There are sufficient security all around the buildings and neighborhood, thus makes the place feel safe. Staffs were very accommodating and friendly. The only disappointment for me is the unavailability of hot water in the shower. Although it says let the faucet run for 5 minutes for hot water, i tried for 30 minutes and there was still no hot water!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

OLIVER from India
Families with young children
Studio King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Good location and good service
indoor pool, gym and kids play area
the hotel is located in green stone serviced apartments building we had breakfast free with our booking rooms were nice and big, toilet cum bathroom big, with bath tub below the building there is a 7-11, ministore and two restaurants, one being new mumbai which serves good indian food, though picey for one from mumbai *myself, but reasonable for a local round the corner are some fast food like jollie bee, chow king etc, also in walking distance is the ayala triangle gardens which is adjacent to the pse. overall a good experience for me and my family who spent the new year there, it was amazing to see the fire works around the city from such a high and view (our room was on the 28th floor).overall a very good and satisfying experience
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Robert from United States
Couples
Studio King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Older spacious hotel
Good value for the money
this was our second visit. good value for the money. got upgraded to larger unit. helpful front desk staff. great food served each morning at breakfast. need to get jacuzzi at least warm.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Tamara from United States
Families with young children
Studio King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
Nice size room
Overall we enjoyed our stay and considered returning to the hotel on our return trip to Manila. Some things we liked about the hotel are its breakfast, pool, workout room, comfortable bed and mini kitchen, spacious room. Cons. All 4 of us had to sleep in one bed. They were out of portable beds even though I emailed and called ahead of time. Taxi drivers do NOT know where the hotel is. I was stuck in the Greenbelt area for about 2 hours trying to get back to the hotel. I had to go to another hotel, have them look up the address online and have them tell the driver where to go. If you do stay there, the front desk has a "taxi" card with the directions on it. Ask for it before leaving and you will be just fine.
Reviewed January 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: