Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice apartment to stay
Q1 is the highest service apartment in Gold Coast with good views to the city, reasonable price, clean room, good service. It is definitely my 1st in the Gold Coast.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Caroline from Australia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Okay
Rooms need a facelift.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

karen from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Visitors from Melbourne.
Helpful friendly staff. Excellent location.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Muhammad from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great views
The best view I have ever seen
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Cinta from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Great Stay
This is my 2nd time staying in Q1 and its the best apartment i've experienced so far. Would love to stay there whenever i visit Gold Coast. Its just that this recent visit, we did not manage to get a high rise floor. So i'm kinda disappointed as its actually a surprise birthday for my husband but i understood its a 1st come 1st serve basis. Overall Q1 is an excellent stay for my whole family. Thank you so much for the great hospitality.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Amazing View
For the price, please provide FREE wi-fi - have to pay for internet access, a bit old school for such an up-market resort! Breakfast on top floor was great :)
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Charmine from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent place to stay
Me and my partner stayed here for 6 days and i wished we stayed longer. This is one of the best accommodation i've ever been and would definitely stay here again if i visit GC. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Tim from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Winter getaway
Everything from the moment we checked in was fantastic.Staff at reception were great and the rooms are top class with spacious lounge and bedrooms excellent kitchen,fantastic bathrooms and even the quality of the furniture and bedding was all top class.A big screen tv and dvd player and the heated pool and spa area were the best.They are serviced apartments so you do not have cleaners every day but this did not worry us at all.We took the option of a sea view room and it was worth every cent.The seafood restaurant just outside the hotel is also definately worth a look.I think that this was the very best place I have ever stayed and I would always go back there.I love the Q1 resort and spa
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Greg from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worst hotel and staff in history
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, could organise anything, paid extra for beds, never turned up, asked for towels, never turned up.. Having dinner at 8pm, told everybody had to leave as 'parties' aren't allowed. wouldn't stay here again if you paid me...
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Abdul from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Erase
Edward
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: