Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 280 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jing from Australia
Solo traveler
QT Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great experience
Good room and best cleanliness in the central of Canberra brings me the amazing experience. I have to say that this hotel is very thoughtful on the detail of its service like a complete set of equipment to make a coffee and drink the wine. The only bad thing is that I am allocated to level 3 which only provides 'roof view'.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

shiyun from China
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
groups
really a good experience
Reviewed March 31, 2016

genevieve from Australia
Couple
QT Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great stay in Canberra
Room with a great view & location
V. Good
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couple
QT Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent design, clean and comfortable
Design, Clean, Modern
QT is comfortable, really well designed and quite comfortable. While the rooms are a touch small, the modern design really makes up for it.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Family with young children
QT Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel in great location!
The location, fantastic rooms, great service!
We stayed here for two nights with an 18 month old toddler. It was a last minute booking and the hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. Fantastic bar and restaurant too! Highly recommend!!
Reviewed January 16, 2016

LALIT from Australia
Couple
QT Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Fantastic
All things were gud
Pleasant
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couple
QT Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not Happy
location ok, nice room, good view
chose this hotel because advertised had parking. unfortunately did not have enough spaces for all guests and had to look for street parking late at night. had to negotiate waver of parking fee
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Caroline from Australia
Couple
QT Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Really modern and great
location, clean, very modern
For $150 a night this was great and I would highly recommend it as value for money. A lovely new and modern hotel we loved. The downsides were $12 for parking…. (RIDICULOUS!) and the restaurant we thought was very expensive. We went for a walk and found another great restaurant nearby much cheaper with great quality food. The hotel is in a great location and definitely a lovely spot to stay. Staff were moderately friendly but could do with a bit of a happier outlook! Overall a really great stay and value for money but could do with a few improvements to make this amazing.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Carey from Australia
Couple
QT Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Place To Stay
Service, Rooms & Food.
We have stayed at the QT before, and on both occasions have found it excelent. The service is great with the staff from reception, dinning & cleaning very friendly and always willing to offer their assistance with any needs you may have to make your stay more enjoyable. The rooms are good and the beds & pillows are really comfy and the views are great too if you are on upper levels. In all we have thoughly enjoyed our stays at the QT and would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

James from Australia
Couple
QT Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fun Funky Lakeside Hotel
Fun and Funky and Lakeside
Great funky hotel adjacent to lake and new hip areas of Canberra - good size rooms and attentive staff - easy to walk out and explore city - would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: