Very good 7.1
Based on 4987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Saleem from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Disappointing with the hotel as well as Agoda
Definitely not 4 star but I would give a maximum of 3 stars. - Caters more for the locals so for instance, not much of a variety for foreigners breakfast-wise. - Niggardly with supplies (e.g. hand towel suppleid only at request, when we asked for some teabags they give us only 2 because there were 2 of us and for one time drinking only?) - The rooms and the buildings are drab looking. - No carpet in the room but hard floor. - Internet connection is not automatic even after the initial set up i.e. we have to sign in each time we leave the floor but what more, the sign-in is allowed only via Firefox. - Voice/noise between rooms not insulated properly so we can hear speech.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mustaffa from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
cleanliness
looks run down. water stagnant at bathroom due to improper floor gradient
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Normal
Just another stay
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Syakir from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
need to change furniture
Reviewed September 16, 2016

sharifah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not worth for money
Long time check in after a long journey Smelly room n old furniture Taste of food only so-so But housekeeping is super efficient act after my child left their toys.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Ansar from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel
Very dated through out the hotel.Needs refurbishment shower not working had room changed twice room also smelled.just the location is good. Do not recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Nurin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2016

lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value hotel, good wifi, good for muslims
Near muslim shopping belt.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Krishna from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
could be better
Friendly staff (excpet in the restaurants) and great location. Rooms are not a good quality - the fixtures in bathroom were broken, poor quality of towels etc... General cleanliness of the hotel rooms, corridor etc need a lot more attention. Food selection/quality at buffet could be better for international guests.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

narayanaswamy from India
Family with older children
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in January 2016
Decent Hotel at the heart of the city
Old hotel but the rooms including toilets are tidy.
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: