Excellent 8.6
Based on 25 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Katarina from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
lovely front desk staff
the staff
Great stay and great staff
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Quality facility in Toowoomba
Restaurant, cleanliness and staff performance
I have stayed in this motel a few times and it is my referred accommodation in Toowoomba.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Mmmm
Location, internet photos
It was noisy. The bathroom had mould growing in the corners. The wait staff tried to charge us the full adult price for the buffet breakfast for our 13 month old daughter!
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Quality Hotel Platinum International Toowoomba Qld
Friendly staff, excellent food / dining, hotel condition / cleanliness
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable modern rooms
restaurant, comfortable beds, service
Room was clean and fresh, beds extremely comfortable, restaurant food was fantastic however service was a little slow due to only having 1 staff member to take food orders and make drinks. Only downfall was in the bathroom when having a shower the fan is not strong enough and the floor and walls (whole bathroom area) becomes wet with condensation
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Selina from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
pretty average
comfy bed, good room service & quiet at night
It was ok, but noisy as building works are going on out the front. The housekeepers shouting at each other from one room to the next was also rather annoying, the layout of the bathroom pretty bad & when you'd had a shower you had to stand in a puddle of water to clean your teeth at the sink. restaurant meals were nice tho and the service was ok.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
see comments below
nothing to write home about
I recently booked a motel in Toowoomba at the Quality Hotel Platinum International my Brother and my twin daughters also booked rooms there, I took the deal for plus breakfast for 2. My daughter got a bigger and better room with the same breakfast deal.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great hotel centrally located and neat as a pin!
Staff were friendly, room was neat and very clean, breakfast was great
Overall a nice relaxing experience.Hotel is six years old but still looks brand new. Extensions are in progress but did not hinder our stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Quality accommodation and restaurant
Comfort food and staff
Only a short stay for business ut looked after well
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DEBBIE from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Absolutely top quality
Quality Room, Staff Fantastic, Food Awesome
I would highly recommend this hotel to stay in, besides Guy Sabastian staying there the week before, the quality of absolutely everything was fantastic.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: