Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

matia from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
overall good
Stove was not working. It took so long for them to provide a lighter. Other than that, overall good nice staff good for the price location is walking distance to amenities.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Astor Apartment
Good location and clean apartment
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirstal from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Balcony Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Would definitely stay again!
Really enjoyed our stay! Although our room had broken blinds where we had to manually tie it to the bracket just so it'll stay up. Also few Windows had missing/broken handles! Other than than that staff was great, rooms were beautiful & happy with what we paid 😊
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great place
Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and had a great time. The apartment felt very homey and loved the new fresh decor.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2016
Better than a Hotel room
Great location, tons of space. who needs a hotel room
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

J from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Balcony Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bridget from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worst stay ever
Biggest waste of money, dirty apartment, rude staff and management would never stay here again
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wendy from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Balcony Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
amazing location
The apartments are beautiful and in a perfect location. Only problem is the cleaners dont seem to do a good job. Bedding is clean but the bathrooms always have suspicious looking hairs in shower. I personally wouldn't stay with children as the floors are not cleaned well. The men, chad and peter are lovely and helpfull. Shirley was a bit blazè about the room being dirty which was abit upsetting as her son and husband were incredibly sorry and understanding.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hidden Gem
Just above the CBD this is a very nice stylish hotel. Walking distance to Central Station and Buses and a 10 min walk to Queen St Mall.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: