Excellent 8.9
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Wei from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
so so
location,staff,service
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Scott from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Always great
Location, service & style
I've stayed at the hotel a couple of times and have always enjoyed it, great experience all round
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jodie from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Perfect location for ballet at State Theatre
Location, adjoining rooms, bed size
Really enjoyed our first stay there & happy it was within a short walk of the State Theatre for my elderly mother & I. Aircon in one of our adjoining rooms didn't work (our fault we didn't report it until checkout) but disappointed that cafe/bar/restaurant all closed after the show so no after-show coffee & dessert available.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great apartment hotel at Southbank
location, staff performance, room size
We had a lovely stay at the Quay West. The staff were friendly and helpful. The size of the room was big with a kitchen, lounge room, good size bathroom, big balcony, and a good sized bedroom. The location was great right next to the Yarra river and many restaurants.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Nathan from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Short stay
Location was great. Appartment was spotless. Staff were great
Excellent
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Adam from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Highly recomend. Perfect location
Location,view,staff
Friendly and accomidating and close to everything. Will defiantly stay again.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Fiona from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Quay West Suites Melbourne
Room, Clealiness, location
Location is good, no free internet. Paid internet is slow.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Gwo from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Excellent hotel at south bank
I love the location, easy to access places, transport
Excellent staff and room. Feel like being at home each time we revisit
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Sarah from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent Accommodation
location, room, amenities
Reviewed August 04, 2014

JOY from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Wonderful staff, welcoming, great location
Location. Excellent staff, Comfortable rooms
Excellent, provided us a great base from which to explore and do things, easy access to food,transport, really appreciated the staff, thanks Sophie and the whole team!
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: