Very good 7.5
Based on 81 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Lars from Denmark
Solo travelers
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Noisy - small rooms
Good location
Room was very small - lots of noise coming from the hallway- Housekeeping was rather poor. Great location, though.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Lawrence from United States
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location but room was small
Location and modern touches
we stayed in a double room which is too small for 2 people really. the a/c worked but never was able to get room really cool. the phone in our room didn't work intially. the phone in our friends room never worked. elevator is slow. otherwise place is lovely an convenient. breakfast is not expensive but you can go to corner and pay exactly the same in a restaurant.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Werner from Germany
Groups
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location and good size room
Location
telephone, blinds in the room as well as the bathroom did not work. when the reception was asked to fix the problems they did not response.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Anatoliy from Russia
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good location but scarry pictures
Location, overall design/furniture
quite close to u2 station nollendorfplatz, and places like kadewe and zoo are reachable by foot. friendly reception, good-looking dark wood interior, big and comfortable bed. not much place to put our own stuff in the bathroom. the pictures on the walls show some figures with eyes covered or blurred, and that was not very pleasant to see
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Un from Macau
Groups
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Stylish and smart
Good wifi connection
Quentin Design Hotel is a very nice hotel. My friends and I had stayed in four of the rooms on the top floor. They are all very stylish and clean. We especially like the window on the roof. The wifi is excellent in the room and staff is very helpful.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Stephanie from Australia
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Fantastic hotel in a nice neighbourhood
aesthetics, wifi, location
We were very impressed with the hotel's aesthetics and design. The bed was very comfortable and the air-con worked! The room was very small but we were there to sightsee not to relax in a hotel room. The bathroom was nice and modern/clean but the shower screen did not seal properly, which meant the bathroom floor got really wet each time one of us showered. I don't normally ask for daily towel changes in hotels but we had to because we were always mopping up the water with the towels!! They were sopping wet so they would not have dried anyway; and there was a lack of towel rails to hang them up on. Hopefully the hotel will take heed and fix the issue so that they can save themselves and the environment from washing so many towels. However, that's a minor issue in comparison to some other places we have stayed in! I think the carpet could have had a more thorough vacuuming! We really liked the hotel and thought the location was great, in that we got to see how Berliners lived locally in a nice neighbourhood. It's definitely a gay-friendly district with some interesting shops around (!!) We found some excellent places to eat and enjoyed not being in the centre of the tourist areas. Easy access to the U-bahn station and plenty of shops around to find snacks, coffee, dinner etc.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Andrew from South Africa
Couples
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great gay friendly hotel in prefect location
Clean rooms, and quiet.
Quentin is just corner of the Montzstrasse where the all gay attraction is. You can easily walk to the metro U bahn station. The rooms are good with lots of mirrors for the pink travellers to look at them selves many times before they go out. We didnt try the breakfast because it was quite expensive...15 euro for one person. The elevator is very slow but doesn't make any inconvenience.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

ILYA from Russia
Groups
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with best service
Free internet, rooms are clean, friendly staff
Be sure that your are gay if you're travelling to this part of Berlin))) I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

ILYA from Russia
Solo travelers
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good value for money
Good location for night clubs and bars
This area is good for its bars and night clubs. For breakfast visit More, next corner situated. its rather poor in the hotel, but anyway you have everything you need. Good service. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Werner from Germany
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location, bathroom good size compared to the whole hotel room
poor internet connection one door and one shelve of the wardrobe missing wardrobe very dark light bulbs need attention toilet roll located in wrong poistion as when you are having a shower the toliet roll gets wet tv flat screen needs to be attached to the wall to allow extra space when walking around the corner of the bed the top of the wardrobe was not dusted for some time. little space to store 2 suit cases
Reviewed April 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: