Quest Alice Springs
Free Wi-Fi

Quest Alice Springs

9-10 South Terrace, The Gap, Alice Springs, Australia, NT 0870
- View on map
Studio Apartment Quest Alice Springs
Studio Apartment
    Removed from saved list
    Interior view Quest Alice Springs
    Interior view Quest Alice Springs
    Swimming pool Quest Alice Springs
    1 Bedroom Apartment Quest Alice Springs
    See all 31 photos
    Entrance Quest Alice Springs

    Quest Alice Springs Reviews

    8.0
    Excellent
    /10
    (60 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "We enjoyed our stay at Quest."

    Alanya

    -

    June 12, 2017

    8.9
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 94% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Quest Alice Springs

    Things you'll love

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Laundry service

    • Smoking area

    Very good
    Location
    7.5
    See map
    Very good location
    Popular
    Nearby
  • The Kangaroo Sanctuary1.81 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Last booked a few minutes ago

    Value for money8.1
    Distance to city center1.5 km
    Location rating7.5
    Nearest airportAlice Springs Airport (ASP)
    Distance to airport10.2 km

    Rooms available at Quest Alice Springs

    8.5
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 100 m²/1076 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed and 2 king bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 100 m²/1076 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
    2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 83 m²/893 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed and 1 king bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Apartment
    2 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 83 m²/893 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 king beds and 1 sofa bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 55 m²/592 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed & 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 55 m²/592 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Apartment
    Studio Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio
    Studio
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Apartment Two Bedrooms
    Apartment Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room One Bedroom
    Room One Bedroom
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Quest Alice Springs?

    What people love about Quest Alice Springs

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "Staff friendly and very helpful, responded to a small problem we had with our safe immediately."

      Carol

      |

      February 5, 2016

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "The apartment was newly remodeled and we appreciated the cleanliness and the laundry machines in our unit."

      Alanya

      |

      June 12, 2017

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "Excellent apartment modern, clean, spacious."

      Carol

      |

      February 5, 2016

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Quest Alice Springs

    More about Quest Alice Springs

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "The staffs were nice and kind."

    MINKYUNG

    |

    October 7, 2017

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Easy walk to a restaurant for dinner and we were picked up r..."

    Alanya

    |

    June 12, 2017

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Quest Alice Springs from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (60)Booking.com Reviews (280)
    8.0
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.9
    Facilities8.0
    Location7.5
    Room comfort and quality8.5
    Service8.5
    Value for money8.1
    All languages
    All guests (60)
    All room types
    Showing 43 verified guest comments
    123
    8.8
    Excellent
    Belinda from Australia
    Solo traveler
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

    Great facilities but you need a car ”

    Visited in May with highs of 11 degrees and strong winds. Location 2.3km from Town Centre and 1.2km from Conference Centre, so you need to have a car to easily go places such as seeing some of the sights, grabbing breakfast or dinner in town or walking home from the conference centre after 6 when it is dark. Otherwise you are dependent on taxis which are good but expensive.

    Reviewed June 06, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Russell from Australia
    Couple
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Exceptional”

    Staff were excellent , lennie the manager was exceptional. Rooms were very clean

    Reviewed June 01, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    noriko from Australia
    Couple
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Wonderful accommodation ”

    I love it

    Reviewed January 31, 2019

    Good morning Noriko, Thank you for your lovely review and we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you safe travels and hopefully till next time.

    Responded February 01, 2019
    Quest Alice Springs
    5.2
    Helene from Canada
    Couple
    2 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

    Not appropriate for hot summer days”

    Air conditioning was not working in the second bedroom. We had to wait for two hours to see if it would get cooler. They offered an additional one bedroom apartment for the first of 3 nights. We had to change rooms for a second time for the last two nights. Pool water was not clear and a bit green. During our 3 days stay, we saw only one person in the pool, even if it was very hot outside.

    Reviewed November 30, 2018

    Good morning Helene, Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to see if any changes are required. In regards to the air conditioning, we again apologize sincerely for the inconvenience caused. We were glad that a timely solution was made and accepted and you were able to enjoy the remainder of your stay as you mentioned on check out. We have taken your comment on board in regards to our pool and we can inform you that we maintain our pool on a daily basis to ensure quality of the water. Again, thank you for your comments and we wish you happy and safe travels.

    Responded December 02, 2018
    Quest Alice Springs
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Anoop from New Zealand
    Couple
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

    Awesome”

    It was awesome. Great hospitality.

    Reviewed May 27, 2018

    Dear Anoop, Thank you for your review and the rating, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in future. Steven Franchisee

    Responded May 30, 2018
    Quest Alice Springs
    4.8
    greg
    Couple
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in September 2017

    It's The Little Things That Count”

    We requested a quiet room, however it was far from it, The location of the rooms to the very loud self closing entry doors and an occupied adjoining room meant it wasn't. The guests next door sounded like they were in the room with us and those entry doors are loud when they close. When we checked in the receptionist was polite friendly, During the check-in process she mentioned she could have opened the electric vehicle entry gates but didn't recognise our vehicle which is understandable, however when we returned from a local restaurant and had trouble with the same gate she didn't help and appeared to make a comment to some guests checking in at the time whom then turned and looked at us and laughed. Reception is located next to the gates with glass frontage. We drive a bright red 4x4 which is quite distinctive and the way the other guests had their back to us and then turned, looked and laughed leaves little doubt in my mind. Why would I ever go back?

    Reviewed November 05, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    MINKYUNG from South Korea
    Couple
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    clean and neat”

    we stayed 1 night before we starting tour of Uluru. it is a little bit far from downtown of Alice springs, but it is clean and neat place. the staffs were nice and kind. also it has a small kitchen in room, it was very convenient. 울룰루 투어를 가기 전에 1박을 묵었습니다. 시내와는 조금 떨어져 있지만 (걸어서 15분 정도) 시설이 깔끔한 편이었고 어메니티도 괜찮았습니다. 작은 주방도 있어서 고기 구워먹기 좋았어요. 호주는 아시다시피 다들 너무 일찍 영업을 종료해서 방에서 저녁을 먹었는데 많은 도움이 되었습니다. 낮에는 the rock bar라는 시내에 있는 곳에서 점심을 먹었는데 캥거루 필레 괜찮았습니다. 락투어에서 예약하시면 사무실 들러야 하는데 25%할인 티켓 인당 줍니다. 바로 옆에 있어요 또 먹고 싶었는데 울룰루에서는 시간이 없었고 시드니나 골드코스트 등에는 파는 음식점이 많지 않더라구요 울월스에서 파는 걸 봤는데 스스로 조리하기는 좀 익숙치 않을거 같아서 양고기만 실컷 먹었네요

    Reviewed October 07, 2017

    Dear Minkyung, Thank you for your kind review.It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was nice and kind. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you soon again! Franchisee of Quest Alice Springs

    Responded November 14, 2017
    Quest Alice Springs
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Alanya from United States
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in June 2017

    Nice clean apartment”

    We enjoyed our stay at Quest. Easy walk to a restaurant for dinner and we were picked up right in front for the Kangaroo Sanctuary tour. The apartment was newly remodeled and we appreciated the cleanliness and the laundry machines in our unit.

    Reviewed June 12, 2017

    Dear Alanya Your wonderful review is really appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

    Responded June 15, 2017
    Quest Alice Springs
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Carol from United Kingdom
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

    Excellent apartments ”

    Staff friendly and very helpful, responded to a small problem we had with our safe immediately. Excellent apartment modern, clean, spacious. Shower good and really useful to have a washing machine and dryer in the room.

    Reviewed February 05, 2016
    9.7
    Exceptional
    robert from Australia
    Business traveler
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 6 nights in January 2016

    Great business stay”

    Rooms very clean, staff very prompt, would stay again

    Excellent choice !!

    Reviewed January 28, 2016
    8.3
    Excellent
    Justin from Australia
    Business traveler
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

    Best in town!”

    Location, cleanliness, modern

    Great place to stay, my first pick every time I'm in the Alice!

    Reviewed October 02, 2015
    8.0
    Excellent
    Ian from Australia
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

    Spacious and clean”

    Spacious, well appointed,clean

    Nice appartments, roomy, well appointed and equiped. Good position, quiet, overlooking Todd river! Air conditioner bit noisy when operating.

    Reviewed July 31, 2015
    8.3
    Excellent
    Jean from Singapore
    Group
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in May 2015

    comfortable”

    cleaniness, friendliness, location

    the stay was great. i check out with my phone charger left in the room and the cleaners kept it for me until i return. the toilets were clean and love that we could do laundry from room. heaters are workig well in this winter time and the beds were comfy and clean.

    Reviewed June 01, 2015
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Celia from United Kingdom
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in October 2014

    Well appointed rooms , great staff”

    Big rooms , washing machine , staff

    Our stay was excellent. Check in was fast and professional , staff were very helpful and the hotel is an easy walk to the town centre. It's quiet at night. The apartment we had was large , clean and well equipped. We'd stay there again

    Reviewed October 29, 2014
    3.7
    bonni from Niger
    Business traveler
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in July 2014

    unhappy guest”

    it was clean and the toiletries were unperfumed

    I was very unhappy with the room. For a 'studio apartment' the room was exceedingly tiny and packed with furniture - much too small for two people. There was one milk for two people There was a tiny luggage stand for one bag - the rest of our bags had to sit on the floor. the car parking was a nightmare - spaces too small, no allocated car parking so I had to park well away from the room. The hotel is quite a walk from the township. For Alice Springs the cost was way excessive compared to other hotels/motels I have stayed in there. I would not stay there again.

    Reviewed July 24, 2014
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Ken from Australia
    Business traveler
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

    Very clean accommodation and helpful staff”

    price cleanliness staff

    Relatively new serviced apartments about 10 minutes walk to shopping and city centre.

    Reviewed July 02, 2014
    7.7
    Very good
    Kevin from Australia
    Business traveler
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in April 2014

    Attentive Staff+ Clean Rooms”

    Great Staff, Close to Hospital, Clean

    Was met with friendly and helpful service. Fast check in. Clean room, suitable room in quiet area. 10-15 minute walk from centre of town. No dining facilities at the quest but plenty of delivery options.

    Reviewed April 22, 2014
    6.0
    Victor from Australia
    Couple
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

    We were there for a sporting event”

    There was really nothing d
    Reviewed January 23, 2014
    6.7
    Good
    Anne-Marie from Netherlands
    Solo traveler
    Studio Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

    Good option in Alice Springs ”

    good bed, good internet, friendly staff

    I stayed for 3 nights in this studio, which was just big enough taking into account that you are out and exploring the area the whole day anyway. All I needed was there and the bathroom was good, spacious with good shower. There was a convenient desk with a good working free wifi. I had some problems with the wifi upon arrival but the staff directly solved this issue. It is a bit of walk to city center (about 20 minutes) but most people will have their own car anyway. It was reasonably clean and the first day there was a quick cleaning of the room, but the second day no cleaning was done (Sunday?). There is small pool and a bbq that you can use, but both did not look too attractive as you are sitting in the middle of some buildings. There is nothing wrong with this apartment but I might opt for another hotel the next time just to try something else.

    Reviewed December 27, 2013
    7.7
    Very good
    Brad from United States
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

    Great time, Good location”

    NIce hotel, Good location, Close to shopping

    Good time here. Easy to do everything in your room because the rooms have everything you have back at home. I would recomend this hotel.

    Reviewed December 07, 2013
    123
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Quest Alice Springs
    |Excellent 8.0
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • The Kangaroo Sanctuary
    • Alice Springs Railway Station is within 1.78 km