Good 6.6
Based on 41 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Silvia from New Zealand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
clean. good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not a good choice.
Unimpressed. Possibly the worst accommodation I've had in Wellington. The atrium side rooms are so noisy - all day and night people talking, doors slamming, music playing. Almost impossible to sleep. Microwave was broken and the bed was uncomfortable. Nice staff though.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Our trip on 26 November 2015
Location & Gym
Had a pleasant stay but would have been better if not for the gale that was blowing for 2 sdays straight. Walking down to town we took a flight of steps down and reached the centre of town in 10 minutes. Convenience stores are nearby and staff at this Hotel were helpful and went out of their way to help sort things out. Would recommend friends to go there.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfort and Convenience
Very central location, Comfortable without being ostentatious, very helpful staff
An enjoyable stay, slightly marred by echoing noise from the atrium at times. The apartment was clean, well serviced and of 3 Star standard. Sometimes the front desk was deserted while staff were away elsewhere in the building. The provision for self-help breakfast was adequate but limited.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Dissapointed
As i mentioned above really disappointing. Your site presented the Quest Atrium as a 4 star hotel and my husband and I seriously give it a 2. I was under the impression from the way it was advertised that I was booking a hotel with a outside balcony free Wi Fi and parking. What we got was an indoor balcony, free wi fi for 1 day and a bathroom that was designed for wheelchair access with no cabinet for toiletries whatsoever (we had to put our toiletries on the floor) and absolutely no power point in the bathroom to plug anything in i.e. hairdryer, shaver and such. Yes! there were power points in the other section of the room but no mirror "not impressed". Also, the mattress was very poor, when you sat on the edge of the bed the mattress would squash down to 2". This experience at the Atrium Quest has been the worst ever stay for us and we travel extensively it actually ruined our stay in wellington.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesse from New Zealand
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Superior Studio With Baby
Kitchen, comfortable bed, washing machine, location
Easy after hours check in. Washing machine, clean, $45 from airport to motel. $10 deposit on credit card. No view, but does it matter when your only there to sleep? Bathroom could have been bigger but we arnt fussy. Has a apartment feel about it rather than a motel, so there are a few marks on the walls and a few stains on the carpet, but at $100 a night in the city, who cares.... Our baby slept on the couch and we on the bed, still room to move. So spacious.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from New Zealand
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Quest Stay
Gym Pass, good sized rooms, free cookies
My stay was ok, the room wasn't that clean and had the previous persons empty bottles of shampoo and soap in the shower that stayed there the complete two days i stayed. Apart from that it was a nice stay
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Colleen from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
experience at Quest Apartments.
location, staff attitude, cost
apartment was good, but found the venue very noisy, also it needs much better lighting in the bathrooms
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from New Zealand
Business travelers
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Quest
The convienane, Good sized room, Helpful staff
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pleasant, well located hotel
Central location, free internet, helpful staff
Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient, staff were very helpful and were able to supply all of the local information that I requested. The room was comfortable and very clean, but a little cramped. There was noticeable noise transfer through the atrium on some occasions.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: