2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Toni from Finland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Toni from Finland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Reviewed January 26, 2015

janelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Reviewed January 26, 2015

FLORENCE from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Festivals and fun
Location
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Hensley from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Lito from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

ian from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

daniel from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Faith from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Acceptable for the price paid
Cleanliness and Location
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: