2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Christine from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel on good location
Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ireneo from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very Good
Location, Cleanliness and Very good staff
Completely satisfied
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

girly from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
clean and nice
clean,spacious lobby not cramped, employees good in communication and very happy to help
we enjoyed it. buffet food good and reasonably priced.staff fast to get to our doorfor our requests
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bjoern from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Break in comfortable surroundings
nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
We came to this hotel again, because we appreaciate the comfortable atmosphere close to the mall. The hotel is really very good, nothing that really sticks out negativley. Nice clen rooms, good servie level etc. The location is also very convenient for shoppimg in the Mall accross the road.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from New Zealand
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Regular Stayer
Location - Staff - standard
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LILIOSA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HYE from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: