2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

glenn from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lukasz from Poland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from South Africa
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DENNIS from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bethany from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: