2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Harvy from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Staff, Value for Money
Will be back here for sure
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great value for the price
Just good value for money
Reviewed August 01, 2016

leonilo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Near ayala
The location is great near ayala mall.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

ROMEO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
pleasant stay
cool hotel very near to ayala
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Joedy from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Buffet Breakfast
I recommend that there will be more variety of viands (main dishes, desserts, vegetables). As well as the drinks served were mainly juices (isn't bad at all) but I think it is better to put something more like milk or choco drinks, eg milo. These would be great for youngsters. By and large, our 2-nights stay were really good. Accommodation was worth the money. Hoping to share our time with you soon. Thank you!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Irene from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

MANUEL from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

YongHua from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Elaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: