2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

De from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rod from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lary from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DANILO from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Haron from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Biljana from Sweden
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Orson from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great Xmas Vacation
Location, location, location.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: