2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10min
Location, price, clean
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10 minnutes. The biggest shopping mall is just across the street and Casino, club, and etc are reachable within 5~10 minumtes by taxi
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Cozy hotel
Location, Clean, Food
It was a nice hotel, located near the mall.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

mijin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Good location for shopping and food and transfortaion
Very good location and good room service massage.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Carl from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
I found my Quest
Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful, proximity of hotel to major shopping and attractions, the inclusive breakfast was good
We stayed at this hotel for our 5th Anniversary as well as Christmas. It was great.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Standard of excellencr
Number one - ambiance and atmosphere. number two - location . Number three - treatment by staff
Stay was exceptionally comfortable. I felt more comfortable and secure than at my house.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Emma from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Look no further
Centrally Located, Super Clean, Value for money
I'd love to come back! This hotel delivers on what matters most to a picky traveller like me: cleanliness, location, and a good comfy bed to rest my head on. This is the kind of hotel I wouldn't mind cocooning in the whole day (or week). Loved the warm towels--I don't even mind having to call up housekeeping to send them in everyday. Breakfast was good enough with a room for improvement - perhaps less on the processed meat and more food made from scratch. But overall, it's a wonderful hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

neal from United States
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
my stay at the Quest
general staff, front desk staff and the office personnel
My stay was great has it always is thank u, will be staying again 2 Jan 2015 for 5 more days
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Neal from Afghanistan
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
my stay at the Quest
staff, front desk staff, t
Reviewed December 27, 2014

June from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location.
Location, food, comfort
We had a relaxing hussle free stay.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Donald from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Central Hotel
Central location, good restaurant and service
They have improved the a la carte menu a little since I last stayed and although still quite expensive the service was excellent even at breakfast when the restaurant was crowded. The buffets are reasonable value for money. The lobby is often crowded and not very good as it is so small for the size of the hotel. Location is excellent with plenty of taxis immediately available and the jeepney terminus opposite. Good location for business and shopping.
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: