2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

JUNHO from Ireland
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Jared from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Mac from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Giovie from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

WILLIAM from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Clark from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Reviewed November 27, 2014

PETER from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: