2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

ana from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Sheila from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

CERES from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tim from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Sheila from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Derek from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Martin from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Bryan from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Reviewed November 14, 2014

barry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: