2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Martin from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Bryan from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Reviewed November 14, 2014

barry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Eamon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Rizalina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Yuzuru from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Craig from New Zealand
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent Standard
Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Dewei from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
very clean hotel
clean ,good parking and nice service
very good
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: