2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6121 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Line from Denmark
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice holiday
Comfort pool, friendly staff
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ADVINCULA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosamie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zenaida from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darrell from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darrell from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RONALDO from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: