2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

RONALDO from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Jerry from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Joanne from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
nice, clean, afffordable
cleanliness, service, price
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Reviewed October 24, 2014

richielda from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Quest
Accessability
Very good!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great location close to mall
nice room clean with big bed
Reviewed October 24, 2014

michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
one of the best!
food, service, amenities, location, everything!
Simply Excellent!
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Nicol from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
clean and comfortable stay
room, location and staff
Rooms spacious enough and staff was very friendly, checkin and check out was really fast, all basic amenities were there, accessible to ayala mall and there are always taxis available, will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

neal from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
a great stay
rooms, staff and front office staff are great
one of the best hotels in Cebu, I always stay here, staff is great, food is very good and security is very good
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: