2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Horacio from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location, value for money
Location, cleanliness, service
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Leslie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
greeat!
locatio, comfort, friendly staff
very good experience. great location. unbeatable
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Teddy from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
accessible location
good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Gemma from United States
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean, neat and presentable
Location, price and staff
Pleasant experience
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Vivian from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
i do wish, you have a smoker room
cleanliness and staff friendliness
enjoyed it
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Gerald from Canada
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Rachel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Nelly from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Reviewed October 20, 2014

GEOFFREY from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Thomas from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Happy
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: